Sunday, September 21, 2008

Hindi Songs | Rock On (2008)


Farhan Akhtar who has helmed the director's seat in Dil Chahta Hai, Lakshya and Don - The Chase Begins is debuting as an actor and singer in Rock On along with Prachi Desai. Others major casts of Rock On include Arjun Rampal, Luke Kenny and Purab Kohli. It's directed by Abhishek Kapoor. The film is about four friends who put together a rock band called Magik, but never make it big. Many years later, they're back together and start things where they left off.

Music of Rock On!! is composed by Shankar Ehsan Loy who are I think the best to do a film like this. I love the songs. And Farhan Akhtar is a surprisingly good singer too. I think you are gonna love this one, so ENJOY!!

(Learn How to Convert RM to MP3)
(Direct Link - Right click and choose 'Save Target As')
  1. Socha Hai / Farhan Akhtar
  2. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein / Farhan Akhtar
  3. Rock On !! / Farhan Akhtar
  4. Ye Tumhari Meri Baatein / Dominique
  5. Zehreelay / Suraj Jagan
  6. Tum Ho Toh / Farhan Akhtar
  7. Sinbad The Sailor / Farhan Akhtar
  8. Pichle Saat Dinon Mein (Live Version) / Farhan Akhtar, Raman Mahadevan
  9. Phir Dekhiye / Caralisa Monteiro

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Label Cloud

Recent Post

Recent Comments