Friday, January 29, 2010

Hindi Songs | Dulha Mil Gaya (2010)


Not all songs in Dulha Mil Gaya make an equal impact with a couple of them turning out to be plain average. However, to the credit of Lalit Pandit, there isn't any bad song per se with title song 'Dulha Mil Gaya', qawalli 'Dilrubaon Ke Jalwe' and Pritam's 'Shiri Farhad' coming up trumps with a situational 'Aaja Aaja Mera Ranjhna' being a decent hear. Dulha Mil Gaya is a happy album with a celebration feel to it, something that goes with the film's story and setting.

This one is a voluminous album and the first track to come is 'Akela Dil' that has a groove similar to that of 'Gela Gela Dil Gela Gela' (Aitraaz). An unmistakable calypso rhythm is on the fore front here too, given the fact that the film is set in the Caribbean. Adnan Sami gets into an intoxicated and relaxed mood as per the demand of the situation and gets his own lazy style in place to sing 'Akela Dil' that has Anushka Manchanda giving able support. This is a kind of track that should add on to the visual appeal of the film. It's 'remix version' adds on the zing and should find a place in the clubs and discotheques.

(Direct Link - Right click and choose 'Save Target As')

  1. Aaja Aaja Mera Ranjhna / Anushka Manchanda
  2. Akela Dil / Adnan Sami Khan, Anushka Manchanda
  3. Akela Dil On Line / Remix - Adnan Sami Khan Anushka Manchanda
  4. Dilrubaon Ke Jalwe / Amit Kumar Monali
  5. Dilrubaon Ke Jalwe / Remix - Amit Kumar Monali
  6. Dulha Mil Gaya / Daler Mehndi
  7. Dulha Mil Gaya / Remix - Daler Mehndi
  8. Rang Diya Dil / Shreya Ghoshal
  9. Tu Jo Jaan Le / Sonu Nigam

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book


Label Cloud

Recent Post

Recent Comments